KCA Board of Directors
Ms. Fran Borders (19)
Calvary Cemetery
874 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: 859.252.5415
Fax: 859.252.0457
E-mail: fborders@cdlex.org
Al L. Matherly, PLS (19)
Matherly Cemetery Planning Services
4703 Routt Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.240.0345
Fax: 502.240.0353
E-mail: almatherly@att.net
Mr. Javier Fajardo (18)
Catholic Cemeteries
P.O. Box 4096
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.7710
Fax: 502.456.9270
E-mail: jfajardo@archlou.org
Mr. Bart Miller (19)
City of Versailles Cemetery
196 South Main, P.O. Box 625
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859.873.5436 Ext. 125
Fax: 859.873.5969
E-mail: bmiller@versaillesky.com
Mr. Kenny Popp (20)
Catholic Cemeteries
P.O. Box 4096
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.7710
Fax: 502.456.9270
E-mail: kpopp@archlou.org
Mr. Chris Rowan (18)
Cave Hill Cemetery
701 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.5630
Fax: 502.451.5655
E-mail: chris@cavehillcemetery.com
Mr. Albert Faris (18)
Maysville &
Mason Co. Cemetery
P.O. Box 526
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: 606.564.4570
Fax: 606.564.4570 (Call first)
E-mail: alfaris@maysvilleky.net
Ms. Rita Augenstein (20)
Louisville Memorial Gardens West
4400 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: 502.447.4220
Fax: 502.447.4273
E-mail: raugenstein@sabermgmt.net