header

KCA Board of Directors

Ms. Fran Borders (22)
Calvary Cemetery
874 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: 859.252.5415
Fax: 859.252.0457
E-mail: fborders@cdlex.org
Mr. Michael Higgs (21)
Cave Hill Cemetery
701 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.5630
Fax: 502.451.5655
Mr. Miles Penn (22)
Lexington Cemetery
833 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: 859.255.5522
E-mail: miles@lexcem.org
Mr. Bart Miller (22)
City of Versailles Cemetery
196 South Main, P.O. Box 625
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859.873.5436 Ext. 125
Fax: 859.873.5969
E-mail: bmiller@versaillesky.com
Mr. Kenny Popp (20)
Catholic Cemeteries
P.O. Box 4096
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.7710
Fax: 502.456.9270
E-mail: kpopp@archlou.org
Mr. Chris Rowan (21)
Cave Hill Cemetery
701 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502.451.5630
Fax: 502.451.5655
E-mail: chris@cavehillcemetery.com
Mr. Brandon L. Doerner (22)
Riverview Memorial Gardens, LLC
81 Enterprise Drive
Debord, KY 41214
Phone: 606.638.0164
E-mail: brandon@eliteky.net
Ms. Rita Augenstein (20)
Louisville Memorial Gardens West
4400 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: 502.447.4220
Fax: 502.447.4273
E-mail: raugenstein@sabermgmt.net
Ms. Barbara Elliott (21)
Evergreen Memory Gardens
5364 Lexington Road
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859.987.3680
Fax: 859.987.6505
E-mail: evergreenmemorygardens@gmail.com
Ms. Carrie Guest (20)
Star Granite Company, Inc.
1311 Bowman Highway
Elberton, GA 30635
Phone: 800.241.7242
Fax: 706.283.7043
E-mail: cguest@stargranite.com